Lightyear Wireless Reviews and Complaints

WELCOME TO MEASUREDUP
We are the online leader in resolving customer complaints.

* Customers use MeasuredUp to get replies from Businesses
* Thousands of Businesses across the country are partnered with us
* Businesses of all sizes follow MeasuredUp everyday to reply directly to your review
* Partner Businesses are alerted each time a new complaint, question or review is submitted

Put MeasuredUp to work for you free and get answers directly from a Business

Submit Your Free Complaint, Question Or Review To A Business


Notice: Undefined index: company_owner in /home/measured/public_html/core/templates/company_profile.tpl.php on line 70
Companies Click Here
Businesses
Reply Here
Claim your Business Free
Claim Your
Business Free
Write Reviews
Write Free
Reviews
Submit Support Tickets to Companies
Submit
Support Tickets


Lightyear Wireless Reviews

Subscribe Subscribe: RSS 2.0 - Atom 1.0
  • Great Opportunity



    I joined Lightyear Wireless in the middle of 2009 and I have replaced my full time job and my wife's job on the income that I earn with my New Lightyear Wireless business. This is NOT for everyone, only those who are hard working, serious, motivated and dedicated to making a better life for themselves. If you are one of these people, you can visit: www.LightyearWorks.com for more information on how the Lightyear Opportunity can benefit you! More...
    (Mobile Phones)
    TeamLightyear's Picture   TeamLightyear    1 Comments   Comments

Lightyear Wireless Reviews By Product


Lightyear Wireless Comments


onerickster says: (1 year ago)
 0
Wow! it amazes me how fear of the unknown breeds negativity. I am a Lightyear Senior Manager, I'm brand new to this arena and I have talked with quite a few people in this short journey. Bad news travels fast as the wind will carry it, but put good news on that same breeze and see how long it takes to spread. Lightyear is sound. I can't blame those who know no better; it's the society in which we live- again, ignorance breeds fear and fear in turn breeds negativity. http://richard980238.lightyearwireless.com/tour



JaneH says: (1 year ago)
 0
I am very disappointed in Lightyear & my Kyocera phone. The service from both companies is indescribably BAD. I get notifications of roaming while online & it takes forever to get back on. This while sitting on my sofa. I can fwd photos only to contacts in my AC but not all the time. I have been online & the screen goes crazy - up & down at a fast speed. I receive email notices intermittantly. Have had service 3 mo & this has happened numerous times. I could go on but if you don't get the grim picture by now you never will. This is stressful & sometimes depressing. Scam companies.



unhappycaller says: (2 years ago)
 0
Not a good experience! No customer support when my phone went dead. It just stopped working. Customer service had no answers and no suggestions. After 5 hr, the phone starts acting like it was demonic. On the second episode, my phone went down on a Friday morning and did not come back til 12 midnight. The rep had me clear my phone of all contacts and still could not find the problem nor get it to reboot. I asked for a replacement phone and was told one could be here the next morning. The replacement phone came the following Tues But, my phone starts working around 11P.M. now I have loss all of my contacts. I would not recommend this company under ANY circumstances!!



unhappycaller says: (2 years ago)
 0
Lightyear wireless!!!! Not a good experience! No customer support when my phone went dead. It just stopped working. Customer service had no answers and no suggestions. After 5 hr, the phone starts acting like it was demonic. On the second episode, my phone went down on a Friday morning and did not come back til 12 midnight. The rep had me clear my phone of all contacts and still could not find the problem nor get it to reboot. I asked for a replacement phone and was told one could be here the next morning. The replacement phone came the following Tues But, my phone starts working around 11P.M. now I have loss all of my contacts. I would not recommend this company under ANY circumstances!!



eyerishangel says: (3 years ago)
 0
I joined LY for the free cell phone service and then realized I could make some pretty good money. Not sure about those who say they have years of marketing experience not doing well because this was so easy to do. Perhaps lack of experience works best. People usually put the shields up when they are approached with a sales pitch. I'm very successful doing it and don't ever intend to stop. The $$$$ is too good!!!



globalman34343 says: (4 years ago)
 0
I love my Lightyear service and I get it for free and I'm not a rep. Customers can refer 5 and their service is free too!



seasonedMLM says: (4 years ago)
 0
This company just did not work out for me. The phone service was good, and the phone worked, however the mlm/network marketing side to the business was a very hard sell. I have been in network marketing 17 years, so my team bailed on this one fast. I kinda stuck it out...but got no good results...even with pay per click, news paper advertising etc. Pass on light year.



nbrown32 says: (6 years ago)
 0
hey they dont block services that u dont have my BILL WAS OVER 200 dollars thats not fair im very disgruntled about this what knid of company is this?




Post a comment for Lightyear Wireless

login with Facebook and share your reviews

[Top]

Bookmark/Share this page

This page is under construction.
It will be up and running soon with new features to make you smile more.
Thanks,
The MeasuredUp Team